Dita Von Teese on Jayne’s curves

image

“When I was little, I remember watching Jayne Mansfield in The Girl Can’t Help It and making a promise that when I grew up I was going to have curves like that: the cinched-in waist, the big bust and those ample hips that just popped off the screen. I’ve never made a secret about having my breasts done. It’s something I’m proud of. The message I want to get out is that anyone can do this. Honestly, without my bag of tricks, I am pretty ordinary—it’s just that I have a pretty nice bag of tricks.” 
Dita Von Teese

image

Dita Von Teese

One thought on “Dita Von Teese on Jayne’s curves

  1. its good to hear how Jayne influenced many people,jayne was a natural beauty,a face and figure that was beautiful,five children, a very young life taken too soon,people now are coming to love Jayne as she deserved.susanxxxx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

